List of Buhari’s New Ambassadorial Nominees And Their States. 

Full List of the new nominees as read by Senate President, Bukola Saraki as submitted by President Muhammadu Buhari include:

1. Aminu Lawal (Adamawa)

2. Uzoma Eminike, Abia

3. Godwin Umoh (Akwa Ibom)

4. Christopher Okeke (Anambra)

5. Yusuf Maitama (Bauchi)

6. Baba Maigudu (Bauchi)

7. Stanley Douye (Bayelsa)

8. Stephen Uba (Benue)

9. Baba Ahmed Gida (Borno)

10. Utobong Asuquo (Cross River)

11. Frank Ofegina (Delta)

12. Joda Udoh (Ebonyi)

13. Yagwe Ede (Edo)

14. Eniola Ajayi (Ekiti)

15. Chris Eze (Enugu)

16. Sulieman Hassan (Gombe)



Blogger, Farmer, Motivational Speaker, Development Analyst, Mentor/Life Coach, Business Consultant, Coporate Trainer, Outsourcing, Writer, Career Profiling, Service brochure.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s